Roseborn Country

Roseborn Country was a team in a special edition of the escChat Song Contest. It consisted of NickEmpel and Zuñir.

Their regular nations are Empelia and Camena.

  • Nation
  • Entry
  • Favourite
  • Song
  • Edition
  • Points
  • Position

Individual points awarded by Roseborn Country in Edition T4

Nation information

Past Songs

Latest Winner

Disturbed - The Sound Of Silence

The Sound Of Silence won Edition 130, held in Tildemarte.
It scored 88 points and gave Flippy their 3rd victory.


Previous entries

Generating some new thumbnails. Please wait.